I believe a feature in a version of a face I published is not working well.
I would like to removed that version from the store. How do I do that?
I believe a feature in a version of a face I published is not working well.
I would like to removed that version from the store. How do I do that?
Easy - Developer Sign In → pick the app → Unlist
alternatively you can delete just a single release from Developer Sign In
Would deleting the single release downgrade the watchface version on users’ devices?
Managed to find the place to delete images of the old face and keep the new ones.